Latest Products http://www.salzerelectonics.net Latest Products 17-07-17 en-us http://www.salzerelectonics.net Cable Channels http://www.salzerelectonics.net/cable-channels.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well established Cable Channels Manufacturers; having a wide range of cable channels like Basic Cable Channels, Digital Cable Channels etc. Electrical Relays http://www.salzerelectonics.net/electrical-relays.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We feel proud to introduce ourselves as a deep seated name for manufacturing Electric Relays. Our electric relays complete or interrupt a circuit by physically moving electrical contacts into contact with each other. Electrical Switches http://www.salzerelectonics.net/electrical-switches.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known name in the field of manufacturing Auto Electrical Switches, Modular Switches etc. Our electrical switches are available in space saving designs. Automobile Switches http://www.salzerelectonics.net/automobile-switches.htm Electrical Switches Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Marvelous range of Automobile Switches is available with us. We have made rapid inroads in the Automotive Industry by manufacturing automobile switches of high quality. Limit Switches http://www.salzerelectonics.net/limit-switches.htm Electrical Switches Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our limit switch is an Electro-Mechanical Device that consists of an actuator mechanically linked to a set of contacts. Our Limit Switches are used in variety of applications and environments. The Limit Switch manufactured by us comes with ease of installation and reliability of operation. Limit switches: Available in Normal / Snap action types Precision limit switches: 1 NO + 1 NC / 2 NO + 2 NC Operating force: From Light to Heavy duty applications Versatile mounting heads Rugged aluminium die cast housing Foot switches: With Guard / Shielded versions Twin switches also available Zinc die casting housing available on request Load Break Switches http://www.salzerelectonics.net/load-break-switches.htm Electrical Switches Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer admirable category of Load Break Switches. Our load break switches are the finest mechanical and electrical devices. All of our Load Break Switches are manufactured keeping quality in mind. Load break (Isolator) range from 16 - 125 Ampere Up to 8 pole can be offered Multiple mounting options ABS / Aluminium / sheet steel enclosures Add on pole - Power / Neutral and Auxiliary pole can be offered Changeover switches from 25 to 125 Amps Modular Switches http://www.salzerelectonics.net/modular-switches.htm Electrical Switches Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Modular Switches are an easy and flexible way to increase efficiency. We have flexible modular switches that stand up to tough environments. Our modular switches are designed for typical networks. With adjustable Modular Ports, our modular switches are used by large group of consumers. Domestic switches 10, 20 & 32 Amps AC Silver Cadmium (AgCd) contacts for enhanced electrical life IP20 protection - Accidental finger protected terminals Power & Communication sockets with safety shutter Decorative Colour plates with night locator from 1 to 16 Module Hospitality & Specialty products viz. Movement sensors, Shock protectors, Shaver Socket, 24*7 Programmable timers, Remote switches etc. Proximity Switches http://www.salzerelectonics.net/proximity-switches.htm Electrical Switches Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Proximity Switches are designed with industry capable mounting. They are ideal for corrosive and extreme temperature. Our Proximity Switches are the low-cost solution with absolute performance. DC - 30 V DC from M8 - M30 in PNP / NPN & Complimentary versions (Namur Range) AC Range : 24 - 240 V AC from M12 - M30 in NO, NC & NO+NC Connector and cable version Extended sensing Application - Textile, Security Systems, Automation & custom built applications Rotary Switches http://www.salzerelectonics.net/rotary-switches.htm Electrical Switches Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rotary Switches are the example of reliable design with competitive price. We manufacture one of the industry's most extensive range of rotary switches. Energy Saving Devices http://www.salzerelectonics.net/energy-saving-devices.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are the market leaders in providing the Energy Saving Device and Energy Saving Product. Our devices are best suitable for home owners. Switch Plates http://www.salzerelectonics.net/switch-plates.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We feel glad to introduce ourselves as a successful Switch Plates Manufacturer. Our range of switch plates consists of electric switch plates, decorative switch plates etc. Terminal Connectors http://www.salzerelectonics.net/terminal-connectors.htm Thu, 13 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the production of excellent quality Terminal Connectors such as Terminal Block Connectors etc. Our terminal connectors are the magnificent example of techniques and sturdiness. Toroidal Transformers http://www.salzerelectonics.net/toroidal-transformers.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in producing superb class of Toroidal Transformers. Our Toroidal Transformers range include product like Power Toroidal Transformers etc.